Unser Team Herford

An unserem Standort Herford steht Ihnen folgendes Team gerne zur Verfügung:

Fritz Brinkmann

Geschäftsführung
Tel: 05221 / 9341-0
E-Mail: fritz.brinkmann@brinkmann-dach.de

Anika Brinkmann-Brunner

Geschäftsführung / Vertrieb
Tel.: 05221 / 9341-0
E-Mail: anika.brinkmann@brinkmann-dach.de

Rene Brunner

Geschäftsführung / Vertrieb
Tel.: 05221 / 9341-0
E-Mail: rene.brunner@brinkmann-dach.de

Eduard Wiens

Vertrieb
Tel.: 05221 / 9341-15
E-Mail: eduard.wiens@brinkmann-dach.de

Bernd Liese

Vertieb / Außendienst
Tel: 0162 / 589 88 06
Email: bernd.liese@brinkmann-dach.de

Heiko Frerking

Logistik / Kantabteilung
Telefon: 05221 / 9341-17

Wladislaw Fischer

Logistik / LKW Fahrer

Bettina Stukenbröker

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 05221 / 9341-13
E-Mail: buchhaltung@brinkmann-dach.de

Regina Wörmann

Buchhaltung
Tel: 05221 / 9341-13
E-Mail: buchhaltung@brinkmann-dach.de

Heiko Borchert

Logistik